Human Scales – Our Story

Human Scales was co-founded in 2007 by Mikko Kämäräinen and Peter Ferber. The concept behind the brand stems from their background as retailers in Sweden. Having worked with famous as well as unknown and up-and-coming brands, they have proficiently acquired the know-how and inspiration to create something that reaches out and speaks powerfully and directly to their audience. Human Scales work with some of the world’s leading fabric mills in Japan, Italy and Portugal and all items are hand made in Europe. Human Scales is located in over 150 stores in Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, England, Ireland, Germany and Spain.

Head Office

GSL AB
Flöjelbergsgatan 17
431 37 Mölndal
+46 (0) 31-757 24 50
www.gsl.nu

Showroom & Sales

Bondegatan 46
116 33 Stockholm
+46 (0) 70-775 12 78
mikko@humanscales.se

 

Distribution

Bubba Oy (FINLAND)
Hans Pedersen
+35 840 59 64547
hans@bubba.fi

 

Ikonic Apparel AS (NORWAY)
Øvre Slottsgate 9
0157 OSLO
Tom Haugvik
+47 90671255
tom@ikonic.no

anotherproject GmbH · PRESS FACTORY GROUP
Karl-Marx-Allee 81 · (GERMANY, AUSTRIA)
10243 Berlin
Niels Garbe +49 (0) 178 5983 400
niels.garbe@anotherproject.de

Distribution

Egomark/London (Uk)
54 Hoxton Square
Pablo Holland
+447813882919
pablo.holland@egomark.co.uk

 

Sales Denmark GSL
Frederikssundsvej 62.
3 sal. Baggården
2400 København NV
Michael Nygreen Larsen +45 2328 1312
michael@gsl.nu